Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters
6600 Bessemer Avenue, Cleveland Ohio 44127
216 341-7410
800 480-6829
Fax: 216 429-3523
CustomerService@HorizonFreightSystem.com
Hours: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm EST
Customer Service / Sales
800 480-6829
Extensions: 170
CustomerService@HorizonFreightSystem.com

Driver and Agent Settlements
800 480-6829
Extensions: 185, 116
SettlementsBilling@HorizonFreightSystem.com

Property Broker Carrier Settlements
800 480-6829
Extensions: 139
BrokerSettlement@HorizonFreightSystem.com
Safety
800 480-6829
Extensions: 401, 166, 160
Safety@HorizonFreightSystem.com
Collections
800 480-6829
Extensions: 164, 169
Collections@HorizonFreightSystem.com
Accounting / Accounts Payable
800 480-6829
Extensions: 117
Accounting@HorizonFreightSystem.com

Information Technology
800 480-6829
Extensions: 6150
IT@HorizonFreightSystem.com

Pricing / Rates
800 480-6829
Extensions: 132, 170
Pricing@HorizonFreightSystem.com

Recruitment
800 480-6829
Extensions: 166, 180, 158
Recruitment@HorizonFreightSystem.com

M+R / Tires / Per Diem
800 480-6829
Extensions: 127, 156, 159
M&R@HorizonFreightSystem.com

Fuel Desk
800 480-6829
Extensions: 132, 159, 130
Fuelcard@HorizonFreightSystem.com