CONTACT US

Corporate Headquarters
6600 Bessemer Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44127
216-341-7410
800-480-6829
Fax: 216-429-3523
CustomerService@HorizonFreightSystem.com
Hours: 7:00am-6:00pm EST

Accidents
24/7 hotline
866-428-1513

Cargo Claims
800-480-6829
Extensions: 153, 194

Accounting/Accounts Payable
800-480-6829
Extension: 117
Accounting@HorizonFreightSystem.com

Collections
800-480-6829
Extensions: 164, 169
Collections@HorizonFreightSystem.com

Customer Service/Sales/Rate Requests
800-480-6829
Extensions: 132,169,170
CustomerService@HorizonFreightSystem.com

Driver and Agent Settlements
800-480-6829
Extensions: 185, 116
SettlementsBilling@HorizonFreightSystem.com

Fuel Desk
800-480-6829
Extensions: 132, 159, 130
Fuelcard@HorizonFreightSystem.com

Information Technology
800-480-6829
Extension: 6150
IT@HorizonFreightSystem.com

M+R/Tires/Per Diem
800-480-6829
Extensions: 127, 156, 159
M&R@HorizonFreightSystem.com

Permits
844-277-6115
Permits@HorizonFreightSystem.com

Property Broker Carrier Settlements
800-480-6829
Extensions: 139
BrokerSettlement@HorizonFreightSystem.com

Recruitment
800-480-6829
Extensions: 160, 180, 158, 169
Recruitment@HorizonFreightSystem.com

Safety
800-480-6829
Extensions: 401, 166, 160
Safety@HorizonFreightSystem.com